• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Hello! New member AppieB

AppieB

Hello!

My name is AppieB and I'm from the Netherlands. I'm an civil engineer and my hobbies are playing basketball, chess and watching movies. I also enjoy bbq, beers, wine and whiskey.

I call myself an atheist, which means to me that I don't believe a god (or gods) exists. I haven't found sufficient reason to believe, but I'm open for evidence and/or good reasons for the existence of a god (or gods).

I'm looking forward to have conversations, discussions and debates about the existence of god, religions, atheism, philosophy, humanism, morality, science etc.

Deeje

Avid Bible Student
Premium Member
Hello!

My name is AppieB and I'm from the Netherlands. I'm an civil engineer and my hobbies are playing basketball, chess and watching movies. I also enjoy bbq, beers, wine and whiskey.

I call myself an atheist, which means to me that I don't believe a god (or gods) exists. I haven't found sufficient reason to believe, but I'm open for evidence and/or good reasons for the existence of a god (or gods).

I'm looking forward to have conversations, discussions and debates about the existence of god, religions, atheism, philosophy, humanism, morality, science etc.
Well, you've come to the right place...
Welcome.

mikkel_the_dane

My own religion
Hello!

Philosophy I can do, since I am a strong skeptic. From that angle I can then give some views on god, religions, atheism, philosophy, humanism, morality, science etc.

Meow Mix

Chatte Féministe
Hello!