• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

New Non-Chrisitan Believer

Dena

Hello! I guess I am supposed to introduce myself so here I am. I was raised in a Christian environment, attended Christian school. Today I am still a Believer in ONE God but I am not a Christian. I am studying Judaism and Noahidism (if that is a word).

Morse

To Extinguish
Fascinating specimen we have here ladies and gentlemen. Raised as a christian and now a convert! Running from her dark past! ((Insert dramatic hand gestures and intense shadowing effects)) What shall our dearest protagonist do now?! Well, she shall be greeted by a strange man on stilts wearing striped pants!

"Hello there and welcome to this forum which i myself am relatively new to."

But I've always found people raised since childhood to dance to a certain tune (particularly religion and politics) that switched to an entirely different dance a fascinating demographic. Probably because I am one myself, which makes me selfish, but hey I'm only human right?

What made you convert?

What made you choose Judaism and Noahidism?

Evolution, Creation, Intelligent Design, or N/A?

Coke, Pepsi, or the ever superior Orange Juice?

Dena