• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

College...oh, college!

stacey bo bacey

oh no you di'int
Meh. I figured I'd start this in case anyone is having the same woes as I. I graduated high school in 2005 but I'm just now getting around to transferring from my community college. Here are the schools that will get my application in the next couple weeks:

Arizona State University (Tempe)
California State University: Los Angeles
Palm Beach Atlantic University (West Palm Beach, FL)
University of Arizona (Tucson)
University of Houston (Texas)
University of Texas at Arlington

So that's a LOT of money in application fees and I'm about to have a panic attack because I am just not prepared to wait to find out and omg.....:run:

And I mean.....ok I am like a friggin' bum. I think that's what they'll think. Watch me not get into ANY of the 6...ahh!!! Although I'm sure that won't happen because I used collegeboard.com to show me colleges whose acceptance rate is over 75%. :D :D :D Hehehe!!

Buttercup

Veteran Member
Are those listed in order of your preference? Is the admission fee about $50 per school?

You probably already know this but some majors have a deadline for applying at some schools.

Stellify

StarChild
Ooh! Come to Texas! haha Woot! :D I think you would actually get along famously with my room mate....You two seem rather similar to me :p

stacey bo bacey

oh no you di'int
Are those listed in order of your preference? Is the admission fee about $50 per school?

You probably already know this but some majors have a deadline for applying at some schools.