• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Wolf of the Flowing River

Riverwolf

Amateur Rambler / Proud Ergi
Premium Member
I am Riverwolf.

There is little that is permenant with me, so there will be things in this first post that may not be true in the future.

I live in California, am 21 (22 in a few weeks), and currently in college without a major. (Though that will almost certainly change next semester.) I hope to eventually learn various languages throughout my life, and will probably therefore spend most of my life in school.

I am currently studying Hinduism as a hobby, and considering becoming a Saivite, or worshipper of Siva as God. I am also into Epic stories, video games, and films.

I am currently also in a wonderful relationship with another moderator here, MoonWater. We've been together for about two and a half years. She is the one who actually introduced me to this forum. (Thanks a bunch, MW!)

That's all I can think of for now. Feel free to ask your questions, and I will attempt to answer them as best I can.

MoonWater

Warrior Bard
Premium Member
I am currently also in a wonderful relationship with another moderator here, MoonWater. We've been together for about two and a half years. She is the one who actually introduced me to this forum. (Thanks a bunch, MW!).

your welcome dear:D

Trey of Diamonds