• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Substitute Teacher Arrested After Brutal Classroom Assault On Student

epronovost

Does this woman holds any sort of teaching degree? If so, how the hell did she passed them or how ridiculously easy are they to obtain? Before I could take my first class as a substitute teacher, I had to have 28 weeks of supervised teaching experience and passed two different interviews.

Salvador

RF's Swedenborgian

Pretty damn sickening. I hope they throw the book at her.

Thoughts?

Being that the attacked student was sitting down at her desk, I fail to rationalize how her assailant could have perceived this student as posing a physical threat towards anybody. I doubt the assailant can reasonably argue her actions were done out of self-defense. The assailant apparently can't control her temper; thus, she should not be put in charge of supervising young teenager students. I hope she gets a court ordered psychological evaluation along with any necessary prescribed medications as well as anger management therapy administered by mental health professionals. Furthermore, she should be legally held responsible for the injuries she inflicted on the student she attacked. The assailant should pay for the medical bills from the injuries of the student whom she assaulted.

Last edited:

epronovost

Is this black supremacy?
Why don't we mention Black Woman strikes White Girl ?