• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

So, what does everyone do?

MaddLlama

Obstructor of justice
Well, I figured that we may as well cut the ribbon for our new subforum. :)

What does everyone do or a living?

At the moment, I am just a student, but I am working towards a career in business, and more specifically I am training to be a Bridal Consultant (or, wedding planner, whichever you like better). My husband works for a beer importer/distributor and that is where our current income is from.

JumboShrimp

im a full time student!

But when i grow up i hope to be an athlete, or i would like to do some kind managing for a business or start my own

PetShopBoy88

I'm a student. I haven't desided what I'm going to do yet, but I'm thinking something with video production or sound production.

Hope

Princesinha
I'm a nanny.....for now.

I'm working towards moving to Brazil, getting a position either teaching English, or working with street kids. That's where my heart is.

gnomon

Department Manager in a bookstore.

I only wish my job was like it is portrayed in You've Got Mail.:( It truly feels more like the old Barnes & Noble skit from Saturday Night Live. Not very exciting but it keeps me busy.

When I grow up I hope to be retired.

Draka

Wonder Woman
Right now I am a stay-at-home mom. The pay isn't the best, but the benefits package is great. ;)

Free4all

It's all about the blood
I re-upholster furniture and manufacture interior plantation shutters. keeps me busy.

Zephyr

Moved on