• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Messianic End Times Prophecies and Second Coming

ProductoftheCosmos

Researcher/Experiencer
Well just to get it out of the way, I'm a very firm atheist. But I have had some stunning experiences that shook some of my beliefs about christianity. To be quite clear, I think most of it is not the true teaching of the Messiah, and obviously not god if I am an atheist.

I have been studying end times and second coming prophecies as result of a contact from "Angels" about the end times and second coming, about Jesus, etc. They spoke to me about it perhaps since I had told them I was interested in it some months/years ago when speaking to them. I wont go into the details(People can PM if they'd like), but i no longer think the prophecies of religion are rubbish. They have something to them.

2017 will be a year of shifting I think. And we are in times right now allegedly where some major things are taking place behind the scenes. Don't lose hope if things get bad. World war 3 might happen. Or a bunch of false flag terrorist attacks. Just keep safe, be proactive still, and stay alive IMHO because the next 50 years might be interesting hehe :)

I am curious if any well researched christians could share some prophecies? I will share one in another post.

ProductoftheCosmos

Researcher/Experiencer