• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Members with Unpopular Views

Covellite

How do you know they're ghosts?
Thank you for your interest.
I am not an expert in "paranormal", and I don't pay much attention on ghosts; I just let it go. I just call that "ghost", have no proof, because it's a very subjective feeling.
From time to time, when I read RF, I feel ghostly pale white figure and I can see for a moment intensive red and pale white sparkles, to be more specific. Air becomes more cooler and dense, too. It's not a pleasant feeling, but it lasts short.

Covellite

If you don't mind my asking, what is a Charlatan? I have never heard of the religion.
Thank you for asking.
Most people find my believes to be "sort-cuts" to reach spirituality, taken randomly from many religious traditions. So, I just invented my own religion, to be free in my quest. I admire love, kindness and goodness more then anything else, and I truly highly respect every human and non-human being, even mostly I am not respected by them.
BTW, I'm the only one member :)

Last edited: