• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Hello FIRST TIMER HERE

Lady B

noob
Greetings ! My name is Brande I am a Christian woman, homeschooler,artist and apologist. I have been debating Muslims in a respectful way for 2 years now. I have studied Islam and the life of Mohammad as much as possible. I am now learning Arabic as a second language as advised by my Islamic friends, thanks! I have many questions I would like to ask and be answered back in a respectful manner. Hope this site will benefit us all, thanks for having me!

oldbadger

Skanky Old Mongrel!
Hello! Hope you enjoy the debates as well as benefit from them.
All the best, oldbadger (I'm a newcomer as well!).

Lady B

noob
Thanks for the nice welcome!
Christian apologetics is a field of Christian theology which aims to defend our faith in a rational basis against objections and try to expose flaws in other world views.

gseeker

conflicted constantly
Christian apologetics is a field of Christian theology which aims to defend our faith in a rational basis against objections and try to expose flaws in other world views.

Ah, well feel free to comment on my posts. I was a born again street preaching Christian until recently. After intense study 7 hours or more a day 7 days a week I came to the conclusion that the Bible represents a false God or rather that man was to fallible to properly grasp the concept of who God is. Now I'm an undefined monotheist with no preset perimeters. Please join my thread on the infallibility of the Bible.

savagewind

Veteran Member
Premium Member