• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Fave Anime

Renji

I wanna talk about it. I've watched many anime way back, like Gakou no Kaidan, Fushigi Yuugi, Yu Gi Oh, Chrono Crusade, Tokyo Majin, Dragon ball Z to GT and so on.... Good memories!:D

Renji

Definetley the original pokemon. At least, when I was in elementary. But the original games are awesome! :danana:

yes, I used to be a pokemon fan.:) I think, I was grade 3 when it was first aired on tv.( And now I'm in 2nd year college). It has changed a bit.

Rainbow Mage

Lib Democrat/Agnostic/Epicurean-ish/Buddhist-ish
I wanna talk about it. I've watched many anime way back, like Gakou no Kaidan, Fushigi Yuugi, Yu Gi Oh, Chrono Crusade, Tokyo Majin, Dragon ball Z to GT and so on.... Good memories!:D

My favorites have probably been Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Sailor Moon, Inuyasha, Death Note, Digimon Adventure 1&2 (Didn't like the later seasons), and Yu-Gi-Oh! (probably my most favorite.)

By Yu-Gi-Oh I don't mean GX or later, I mean the original Duel Monsters arc.

Rainbow Mage

Lib Democrat/Agnostic/Epicurean-ish/Buddhist-ish
Since Dallas mentioned it, I liked the original Pokemon Indigo League as well, but lost interest after that.

Renji

My favorites have probably been Dragonball, Dragonball Z, Sailor Moon, Inuyasha, Death Note, Digimon Adventure 1&2 (Didn't like the later seasons), and Yu-Gi-Oh! (probably my most favorite.)

By Yu-Gi-Oh I don't mean GX or later, I mean the original Duel Monsters arc.

I only watched about 5 episodes of Digimon, 3 of Inuyasha and few Sailormoon.:D