• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Hi

mangalavara

सो ऽहम्
Premium Member
I am new to religiousfawns.com. I joined because I want to interact with fellow young deer who are religious. Do any of you personally know the stag god? :D

To be more serious, I am relatively new to religiousforums.com. What prompted me to join is my desire to participate in discussions with fellow forums who are religious.

My username is a Sanskrit word for Tuesday, the day I was born. I was born in the year of the rabbit. :rabbit:

Anyway, as those typically red British posters everywhere say,
'Keep clam and carry on.'
By the way, you that read wrong.
You read that wrong too.
You are rereading the sentence above.

Secret Chief

nirvana is samsara
I am new to religiousfawns.com. I joined because I want to interact with fellow young deer who are religious. Do any of you personally know the stag god? :D

To be more serious, I am relatively new to religiousforums.com. What prompted me to join is my desire to participate in discussions with fellow forums who are religious.

My username is a Sanskrit word for Tuesday, the day I was born. I was born in the year of the rabbit. :rabbit:

You read that wrong too.
Are you stuck in a rut?

ChristineM

"Be strong", I whispered to my coffee.
Premium Member
And another welcome

fb610e3681e23b605d755c26ab37f05c.jpg

Fool

ALL in all
Premium Member

You read that wrong too.
Welcome to RF. I hope you find your experience meaningful here.

Kenny

Face to face with my Father
Premium Member

You read that wrong too.