• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Hi there :)

Elvendon

Mystical Tea Dispenser
Hello everyone, I'm Elvendon

A little about myself, I'm an 18 year old student from the UK, and I love talking about religion, which is why I'm here I suppose. I'm a Celtic Christian, which I will tell anyone who is interested about :)

I hope I can contribute to all the debates here!

God bless :)

Katzpur

Not your average Mormon
Elvendon said:

A little about myself, I'm an 18 year old student from the UK, and I love talking about religion, which is why I'm here I suppose. I'm a Celtic Christian, which I will tell anyone who is interested about :)

Welcome, Evendon. I just saw the thread you started on universal salvation, and posted on it. Judging from your OP there, you will be a great addition to our already great forum.

michel

Administrator Emeritus
Staff member
Hi Elvendon,

Welcome to Religious Forums!

Please feel free to check out our guide for our newer members! (Though some of it is still being updated, I'm afraid.) Also, please know that you can be comfortable asking questions at any time!

I hope you enjoy your stay with us, and I look forward to reading your posts.

God Bless you too!:)

James the Persian

Dreptcredincios Crestin
Elvendon said:

Welcome to the forums.