• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

What do you know about poltergeists?I ask this because I am very interested in poltergeists.

Frank Goad

What do you know about poltergeists?I ask this because I am very interested in poltergeists.:) I like stories about them.And horror movies about them.:)

Last edited:

PoetPhilosopher

Veteran Member
I've had some experiences but the conclusion I've come to in my personal spiritual journey is that ghosts are mostly a waste of time except for purpose of discussion and healthy discussion like finding out for yourself what to believe and carving your path on it kind of on your own, getting facts and trying to figure out whether a haunting is real. But whether you are a theist or atheist, there kind of comes a point where you just look at it with little lead and consume time.

Heyo

Veteran Member
What do you know about poltergeists?I ask this because I am very interested in poltergeists.:) I like stories about them.And horror movies about them.:)
According to a friend of mine my aura of scepticism is so strong that all paranormal activity ceases in my vicinity. So I can not entertain you with any stories from personal experience.

Dan From Smithville

What we've got here is failure to communicate.
Staff member
Premium Member
According to a friend of mine my aura of scepticism is so strong that all paranormal activity ceases in my vicinity. So I can not entertain you with any stories from personal experience.