• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

some music videos i have done

BenTheBeliever

I've been making fan videos for a few years now. I wanted to share a few of my favorites I have done over the past few years. Enjoy

BenTheBeliever

Of course I do. Just cause I am a Christian does not mean I don't like rock. I love rock music. I also love horror movies and gross out comedies like American Pie

psychoslice

Veteran Member
Of course I do. Just cause I am a Christian does not mean I don't like rock. I love rock music. I also love horror movies and gross out comedies like American Pie
That's good, The JW's and the Seventh Day Adventist are not supposed to listen to rock and all that stuff, one reason I was glad to get out of the SDA, I love my Marilyn Manson lol.

BenTheBeliever

I am ether of those. I am a non one. I do love Christian music as well. I listen to everything but country, classical or opera. Not my coffee of tea. We do go to church on Saturday's but my church is not a SDA. The same service we do on Saturday they have on Sunday mornings for two services.

psychoslice

Veteran Member
I am ether of those. I am a non one. I do love Christian music as well. I listen to everything but country, classical or opera. Not my coffee of tea. We do go to church on Saturday's but my church is not a SDA. The same service we do on Saturday they have on Sunday mornings for two services.
I actually love country music, gospel, right up to heavy mental, all music, but like you not Opera, yukky.

BenTheBeliever