• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Your Hobbies

Lindsey-Loo

Steel Magnolia
So I know that everybody fills in their hobbies when they sign up and stuff, but I don't have time to check everybody's!!! So what are your hobbies, and why do you enjoy them? I thought this thread would help us get to know each other even better.

dawny0826

Mother Heathen
I love music...listening to it and singing!

I also enjoy the volunteer opportunities that my job provides.

I'm also a cosmetic enthusiast and I am a consultant for a popular cosmetic company. I do this only because it's so much fun!

I also also enjoy attending "scrap" parties (scrapbooking) but my other hobbies leave me with very little time for this one.

I'm also a Mommy to two little girls...so they alone keep me very busy.

Guitar's Cry

Disciple of Pan
Music, as well! I play guitar, and write my own songs. Poetry is also a big part of my life. I love hiking and camping, and just being close to nature in general.

I'm also very much into the martial arts, though haven't officially practiced in years.

Lindsey-Loo

Steel Magnolia
I like theatre a lot, and I'm working on a play right now called Broadway Lullaby.

Writing is a passion for me, and there's never a time when I'm not working on at least one short story or short novel.

I began fancy shawl dancing a few months ago, and that is also a passion for me. It is a real workout! I'm not really sure how to describe it, I'll link you to a YouTube video instead! Eventually...