• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

WHY THE WORLD HATES MUSLIMS

anders

You refer to a site discussing current Indan politics, and use the heading "WHY THE WORLD HATES MUSLIMS". Didn't you read the article?

My comment to the article is, that "communal" violence in India is a political thing. When I walked from the school in an Indian town where I studied Hindi to the town centre, I walked past at least three Christian churches, two Hindu temples, two mosques, and one Sikh Gurdwara, and I never ever noticed any animosity, much less hate, between different believers.

I also find it ridiculous to tite this, "Why the WORLD hates muslim" and put a link down like this. The world doesnt hate muslims. Maybe you do, but you can keep your hate all to yourself in that little dark heart and let it feed you. However, the rest of us will move on from it. thank you

Smart_Guy

Premium Member
Yeah, that is why I really really hate myself. I didn't know I did until I read this thread. Wow, realizing something after all these years is cool!

:D

mahasn ebn sawresho

You refer to a site discussing current Indan politics, and use the heading "WHY THE WORLD HATES MUSLIMS". Didn't you read the article?

My comment to the article is, that "communal" violence in India is a political thing. When I walked from the school in an Indian town where I studied Hindi to the town centre, I walked past at least three Christian churches, two Hindu temples, two mosques, and one Sikh Gurdwara, and I never ever noticed any animosity, much less hate, between different believers.