1. Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Featured What will be next?

Discussion in 'Religions Q&A' started by Amanaki, Jun 2, 2019.

1. Amanaki

Amanaki Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +2,974
    Religion:
    Cultivator of Buddha Dhamma
    What will be the next step in your spiritual/religious path?
    Do you dwell in thoughts about where the teaching will lead you? Or are you at a plateau in your practice?

• Like Like x 2
  2. AT-AT

AT-AT Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +2,358
    Religion:
    I finally figured out what direction I should go, when I studied the revelations of the Baha'i faith
    My next step in Pantheism is trying to be a bit more down to Earth in worldview.

• Like Like x 3
  3. adrian009

adrian009 Well-Known Member
    Staff Member Premium Member

Ratings:
    +6,152
    Religion:
    Baha'i
    The path for me is to do less for a while. Perhaps meditate more, and be more attuned to my Dharmic side. I'll just breathe and be. As both Krishna and Buddha are seen as Great Teachers in my faith, I feel compelled to explore Hinduism and Buddhism more.

• Like Like x 3
    • Friendly Friendly x 1
  4. BSM1

BSM1 Who's a good boy?

Ratings:
    +7,696
    Religion:
    Buddhistic Panenthetic Jesusonian

Wouldn't you say that a true Pantheist would embrace any view?

• Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  5. AT-AT

AT-AT Well-Known Member

Ratings:
    +2,358
    Religion:
    I finally figured out what direction I should go, when I studied the revelations of the Baha'i faith