• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

What is MVP in case of business?

Sunstone

De Diablo Del Fora
Premium Member
I can't see why going with a minimum viable product to start wouldn't be a good idea if your product is a new one, or your market is new to that product. But I'm no expert. Just a hunch it's a good idea to keep your investment as low as possible while you try the waters and gain enough feedback from your customers to have a solid idea of what the market wants and what it will pay for it.

YmirGF

Bodhisattva in Recovery
I can't see why going with a minimum viable product to start wouldn't be a good idea if your product is a new one, or your market is new to that product. But I'm no expert. Just a hunch it's a good idea to keep your investment as low as possible while you try the waters and gain enough feedback from your customers to have a solid idea of what the market wants and what it will pay for it.
^ What he said! ^

Sensor

And is it really such an important thing for startups??