• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Troublemane joins the Mod Squad

Status
Not open for further replies.

Troublemane

Hi yas! For those not knowin already, my name is Mike. I'm 40 yrs old. So my life is only just now beginning! :D

My sister is Heather (Mystic Sang'ha..not Sang'arrrgh!), and it was she who suckered me..eh, I mean, convinced me to come join y'all here at RF. :angel2:

Here's a couple random details:
I'm an electrician, and am working on a movie (which we are sooo close to finishing).
I live in Florida and work at Disney World.
I used to smoke 2 packs a day, Camel non-filters. AND smoke a pipe, AND cigars. But then I quit 5 years ago, when i caught pneumonia and smoking was so painful I threw away all my pipes/cigars/etc and never regretted quitting. (the pain of trying to smoke is clearly engrained in my memory).

I love death metal. Nile is my favorite band. Sentenced a close second.

I just reconnected with my soulmate. She's awesome, and I know I will love her no matter where she goes, what she does. I feel a missing piece of me has been returned. I feel whole again. :D And maybe, if the plots/plans of my sister and I are successful, we will beguile her into joining RF as well! muahahah!...i mean, ah...she'd love it here, I am sure! :angel2:

I have a cat named Charlie, ........full name, Charlie Alpha Tango.:bkcat:

My favorite movie is currently "Tropic Thunder". I fall over laughing every time I watch it. I hope it wins an Academy Award, but it probably won't.