• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

To creative beginners...

BSM1

What? Me worry?
I dunno. As a beginner my work was great. Well, maybe not great, but good. Well, maybe not good, but passable. Well, maybe not passable, but ...ohhell, I'm going to go hang myself.

Quetzal

A little to the left and slightly out of focus.
Premium Member
I dunno. As a beginner my work was great. Well, maybe not great, but good. Well, maybe not good, but passable. Well, maybe not passable, but ...ohhell, I'm going to go hang myself.
That reminds me of Statler and Waldorf: "That was great! It was wonderful! Well, it was pretty good. It wasn't bad. I didn't really like it. Not very good at all. It was terrible, awful, BOO BOOO!!"

Kilgore Trout

Misanthropic Humanist
There seems to be a lot more people who think everything they create is wonderful, just by virtue that they created it. I wonder if they lovingly admire every poop they drop in the toilet.

People who are any good at anything tend to never be satisfied with their own progress.

Quetzal

A little to the left and slightly out of focus.
Premium Member
There seems to be a lot more people who think everything they create is wonderful, just by virtue that they created it. I wonder if they lovingly admire every poop they drop in the toilet.

People who are any good at anything tend to never be satisfied with their own progress.
From my experiences, I like to take photos, everything I do is crap. But the crap gets a little better each time.

Kilgore Trout

Misanthropic Humanist