• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Techno Junkies

Jeremy Mason

I have to admit that I've been getting into techno lately. PsyTrance, Ambient, House, Breakbeat, Drum and Bass, I can't get enough of it. :cool:

.lava

Veteran Member
Oh yes! I want to get Reason to do just that. i can't wait until I get the money to buy it.
I've been writing music for about 22 years. I find writing music energizing.

i admire that. reaching out hearts and minds without a need of words or concepts. great talent.

Jeremy Mason

That's why I music without words. I like music w/ words but there is a quality in sound without words that gives more to the imagination.

.lava

Veteran Member
That's why I music without words. I like music w/ words but there is a quality in sound without words that gives more to the imagination.

that takes courage to make music with no words. it also requires real talent. i sometimes happen to see videos on tv, i think words and visions are used to cover up the poor quality of music.

i hope you collect money as soon as possible and reflect what's within with organic sound.

dear God i talked too much today!

see you around Jeremy :)

Yes Man

Premium Member
I have to admit that I've been getting into techno lately. PsyTrance, Ambient, House, Breakbeat, Drum and Bass, I can't get enough of it. :cool:

All awesome genres, but letting you know that techno is also a sub-genre that is part of the electronic music scene. Some of my favorite artists are:

Infected Mushroom
Daft Punk
The Prodigy
808 State
The Crystal Method
Black Sun Empire