• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Student asking for Help

Kristian

Hey there. I’m a Political Science student currently writing an exam paper on the opinions of people who write on public forums. However, as this is a fairly new field (It isn’t, really, but Political Science is usually ten years behind the rest of the world, so it’s new for us), I don’t have a lot of data available to me. Therefore, it would be a great, great help if some of you could spend five to ten minutes filling out a survey for me. It will be a few questions about how you use the forum, then some about yourself (nothing that can be used to identify you, of course) and finally your opinion on nine different political issues. Some of these issues will be about religion, hence why I picked this forum.

Well, actually, I picked some more orthodox religious forums first, but they were quite hostile towards my request. I’m not entirely sure why. If any of you would happen to have a suggestion as to why this is, please let me know. I’m sure you know a whole lot more about religion than I do.

Anyway, here’s the link to the survey: *edit*

Thanks in advance and, whether you choose to fill it out or not, have a nice day. If you have any questions then please let me know and I’ll do my best to reply as soon as possible.

- Kristian Hansen

Last edited by a moderator:

Iti oj

Global warming is real and we need to act
Premium Member
People do not like links from people with one post. I can not follow your link on my phone but ill take your survey when I hit the desktop

Iti oj