• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Satanists who aren't Setians, Luciferians who aren't Satanists, etc.

satanist, luciferian, or setian

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Ahanit

Please excuse me when I ignore Sirius Star, but I find no sense in the posts...
To the original Question:
I am Setian, I studied Satanism and Luciferian Like I have studied, Wicca and druidism and Gnosticism and Hermetic and Kabballa and.........
I am only Setian because the Setian Concept is the one who has included the entirity of Magik with a mythologie Basic I confirm with my own beliefs.
It combines Magic, Sience, Intellect. Who want to be Setian has to Study, to work, to use his Intellect.

Liu

From the possible choices, satanist only, as that is the most general term and not as bound to a specific worldview as setianism or to specific values as luciferianism. I also consider myself a discordian now and then, and might as well also call myself a shaiva, but that's just because I use a range of concepts to relate to the divine something I call Satan.

Btw, wouldn't that fit better into the same-faith-debates?

Desert Snake

Veteran Member
From the possible choices, satanist only, as that is the most general term and not as bound to a specific worldview as setianism or to specific values as luciferianism. I also consider myself a discordian now and then, and might as well also call myself a shaiva, but that's just because I use a range of concepts to relate to the divine something I call Satan.

Btw, wouldn't that fit better into the same-faith-debates?