• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Ouroboros Is Now a Mod!

Ouroboros

Coincidentia oppositorum
Oh my. I'm very honored and thankful for the trust. And I'll try to measure up to the expectation. :)

I was a super-mod on another forum for many years, so I have some experience, however, that doesn't mean anything since every forum has different culture. It'll take me some time to get acquainted with the rules and procedures that are in place.

Happy to be part of the team, and now... I'll wreak some havoc!!! Muahahaa!!!

(where's the beer?...):beermug:

Revoltingest

Pragmatic Libertarian
Premium Member
with-sympathy.jpg

viole

Ontological Naturalist
Premium Member
Oh my. I'm very honored and thankful for the trust. And I'll try to measure up to the expectation. :)

I was a super-mod on another forum for many years, so I have some experience, however, that doesn't mean anything since every forum has different culture. It'll take me some time to get acquainted with the rules and procedures that are in place.

Happy to be part of the team, and now... I'll wreak some havoc!!! Muahahaa!!!

(where's the beer?...):beermug:

Don’t let the power corrupt you :)

Ciao
- viole

Ouroboros

Coincidentia oppositorum
Did they tell you that now you must toil for long hours in staff
aphid & fungus farms at only 50% of regular poster pay?