• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

My beliefs

VoidCat

Pronouns: he/him/they/them
So I got this
I really wanted to get some more information on your system or belief. I found it fascinating to note you have said "satanic paganism". I know about the satanic church etc etc, but I have never heard about your belief. But sigh, another day, another time. I would like to know more.
Firstly before I go on I would like to point out to all I changed my title from Satanic pagan to Luciferian pagan witch. I'll also provide the disclaimer I'm new to my beliefs. So there's a lot for me to learn and I'm constantly changing them as more info arrives. I am a pagan in the sense that my beliefs are very nature oriented. I worship 4 Norse deites Hel, Angrboda, Sigyn, and Loki. I am working to learn more about nature spirits to leave offerings to them. I've got a lot to learn about norse paganism but it seems I lean towards worshiping the Rökkr rather then the Æsir. The Rökkr are the norse deities associated with chaos, change, the underworld. They are primordial deities that are much "darker" then the Æsir. Loki is a god/goddess/deity who is associated with fire, chaos, mischief, madness among other things. Its hard to find info on both Angrboda and Sigyn both Loki's wives. Angrboda is associated with wolves and considered to be a fierce mother goddess by some. But she is wild and she's a mother goddess it's more like say Kali kinda vibes rather then say Virgin Mary. She's often called the hag of the iron woods that is she's associated with magick and witchcraft. Her n