• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Ni_ki

Hi! My name is Niki! I am a nursing student. I was given an assignment to conduct an interview with someone from another religion. Everyone I know is either not religious or is in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day saints. I need to interview someone who is NOT LDS.

1. What religion do you practice?
2. What state do you live in? Are there many people in your area that also practice your religion?
3. What are some of the rituals related to death do you perform or observe?
4. What is your belief about birth?
5. What is your belief about death?
6. Do you have any suggestions on what nursing care should be adjusted to accommodate for your religion/belief?

Thank you so much! I need responses before 09/25th

Last edited:

Eyes to See

Hi! My name is Niki! I am a nursing student. I was given an assignment to conduct an interview with someone from another religion. Everyone I know is either not religious or is in the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day saints. I need to interview someone who is NOT LDS.

2. What state do you live in? Are there many people in your area that also practice your religion?
6. Do you have any suggestions on what nursing care should be adjusted to accommodate for your religion/belief?

1. Practice the faith of the Jehovah's Witnesses. jw.org
2. Live in Mexico. There are around 1 million JWs in Mexico.