• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

I'm new to the site.

Panacea

I'm looking for a place where I can find those of like mind. I classify myself as eclectic because I've been exposed to a number of beliefs. At one time I was a fundamentalist Christian, was agnostic for a while and later moved onto New Age. I'm a writer and wrote and published a book with characters who multicultural/multi-religious. I expanded on what I'd learned in college on the subject and researched it. My best source was The World's Religions by Huston Smith. I am comforted by a daily quote I get from Daily Dharma. I'm into yoga. At present I'm into quantum entanglement, other dimensions as they relate to the afterlife. The novel about that will be published in probably Feb or March. I've been through a lot of difficult experiences and all of them have taught me so much. I was devastated by them and am grateful for what I learned. I look forward to exploring this site, as I learn the ins and outs. I have published numerous books, but I am not here to sell them. A writer/artist is who I am.

Jayhawker Soule

-- untitled --
Premium Member