• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

I seen a face from the corner of my eyes

Vinny21

Hi people, I'm a newbie and not quite sure if I'm posting this thread in the correct discussions my apologies if I failed. So I started this job pouring concrete, I got a call from some one that was interested an a quote, so me and my father went to there house, They welcomed us in there home and offered us fruit which was very kind of them but one of the things that I notice was a couple of pictures of a women on the walls which resembled some sort of god in there Religion my apologies for being ignorant but i just don't want to assume what god she is another thing I notice is that there are gammadion cross or cross cramponnée outside there house painted red long story short we got the job a week later I was passing by the kitchen window to pour the cement and I seen the womens face thats on there wall twice from the corner of my eyes thru the kitchen window and when I looked directly at the glass window she disappeared It did not scare me or anything like that I was just curious to why it happened, I was going ask the nice people who is that women on there wall and tell them why I asked but I decided to just keep it to myself. Sorry that my English and Grammar is very poor I'm still learning but What do you Guys think of this situation?? I Just need some closure..

Thanks for taking the time to read my post :)

Last edited:

ShivaFan

Satyameva Jayate
Premium Member