• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

How many kids did you have after 40 ?

ronki23

I've been complaining for the past 8 years that I haven't had a fun 20s (I'm 31) so I don't want to have kids until I'm 40.

I want 4

ChristineM

"Be strong", I whispered to my coffee.
Premium Member
3, one of each.

I didn't have the twins until i was 36, the youngest until 40

Well thats one really

The reason i waited was because i was left wing... Only lefties have kids late in life

Last edited:

sun rise

The world is on fire
Premium Member
None. My wife and I traded wanting a child but we never both wanted one at the same time.

Subduction Zone

Veteran Member
Still thinking about having ten or so. The benefit of waiting until I got to my age is that if I do have any they are likely not going to be my problem.

Nakosis

Non-Binary Physicalist
Premium Member
I've been complaining for the past 8 years that I haven't had a fun 20s (I'm 31) so I don't want to have kids until I'm 40.

I want 4

And then there's the grandkids...

I'd imagine you'd want to be around to enjoy them as well.

ronki23

3, one of each.

I didn't have the twins until i was 36, the youngest until 40

Well thats one really

The reason i waited was because i was left wing... Only lefties have kids late in life

Not really: the left believes in benefits and welfare more than the right so the left has them early. The right is also big on marriage

JustGeorge

Not As Much Fun As I Look
Staff member
Premium Member