• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Help

I will begin by apologizing for my hideous computer skills. I have never done anything like this before and beg of your patience. I am catholic and happy with my faith even with our flaws. I would very much like to speak with anyone who could guide me in research on poltergeist hauntings demonology and all forces beyond our sight that affect us.

lizskid

BANNED
Welcome! I hope you like what you find here, there are people with various experiences and interests who should be able to help you!

Feathers in Hair

World's Tallest Hobbit
Namaste and welcome to the forums! I must admit, I haven't found anything particularly flawed with Catholocism, so I hope you don't feel the need to ask anyone to forgive you for following a spiritual path that is rewarding and important to you! :)

I suppose it depends on if you're looking on it as approached from a particular perspective or not. For example, Christian members would have a different take on it than Pagans. If you're wanting advice (without debates) from all groups, I would make a thread about it in 'comparative religion'. (I can find the link, if you'd like.)

What are some of your interests?