• Welcome to Religious Forums, a friendly forum to discuss all religions in a friendly surrounding.

Your voice is missing! You will need to register to get access to the following site features:
    • Reply to discussions and create your own threads.
    • Our modern chat room. No add-ons or extensions required, just login and start chatting!
    • Access to private conversations with other members.

We hope to see you as a part of our community soon!

Hello there

Diederick

As seems the norm, an introduction by this new man.

My name is Diederick, D.A. Becker (the 'A' stands for Antonius). I'm 20 years old, being born in 1988 in the same place I now reside. I'm Caucasian.

My all-day life is quite varied, I'd like to think, in that I supplemented regular life with some volunteering jobs. Currently I'm a college student, in the last semester of Civil Engineering. After the summer vacation I'll attend the High School of Leeuwarden to get a bachelor's degree in English - in order to become a teacher. Right now I intend to continue after that for a Master's degree, but that will remain in consideration.